All 12 participants are known and we are happy to announce them. 3 of 4 teams are from Czech republic: last year winner LC Jižní Město A, his „brother“ LC Jižní Město B, LC Custodes Radotín, LCC Wolves, TJ Malešice, LC Old Dogs Plzeň, LC Pardubice a LC ForFun Praha. Then we have four foreign teams, each form different country. From Slovakia it will be Bats Bratislava, Poland will be represented by Polish Eagles, from Germany it’s Deuchland Adler and from far France EuroLaxCo.
We are currently working on schedule which we will send you via email. It will be also at web page and on Facebook.

sdílet / share